Kontaktai

Eil. Nr. Darbuotojo vardas, pavardė Pareigos Mob. Tel. Nr. Tel. Nr. El. paštas
ADMINISTRACIJA
1 Ramūnas Kašinskas Direktorius 8 618 04930 60 100 info@vilkvand.lt
2 Algimantas Kupstas Direktorius technikai 8 686 00266 60 101 a.kupstas@vilkvand.lt
3 Marija Žiemytė Administratorė 8 618 04480 Tel.Faks.60104 info@vilkvand.lt
4 Jolanta Žiemienė Vyr. buhalterė 8 686 87553 60 102 buhalterija@vilkvand.lt
5 Edita Astrauskienė Buhalterė 8 618 32407 60 103 abonentai@vilkvand.lt
6 Rita Kamaitienė Buhalterė 8 618 04472 51 002 abonentai@vilkvand.lt
7 Vytautas Sabašinskas Pardavimų ir kontrolės skyriaus vadovas 8 618 04460 60 107 v.sabasinskas@vilkvand.lt
8 Algirdas Andziulis Vyr. kontrolierius 8 618 04451 60 107  a.andziulis@vilkvand.lt
9 Algimantas Strungys Tiekėjas-sandėlininkas 8 618 04470 60 105  a.strungys@vilkvand.lt
10 Giedrius Kurtinaitis Vyr. kontrolierius-šaltkalvis 8 618 04467  g.kurtinaitis@vilkvand.lt
11 Justina Valentienė Juristė 861804483 60104 j.valentiene@vilkvand.lt
 

VILKAVIŠKIO CECHAS

12 Juozas Kriaučeliūnas Meistras 8 618 04432  j.kriauceliunas@vilkvand.lt
13 Romualdas Būdava Meistras 8 618 04473  r.budava@vilkvand.lt
VILKAVIŠKIO NUOTEKŲ VALYKLA
14 Saulius Račkauskas Nuotekų valyklų meistras 8 618 32402  s.rackauskas@vilkvand.lt
15 Česlovas Dulskis Dispečeris 8 618 04464 52 941  
LABORATORIJA
16 Donatas Gvazdaitis Laboratorijos vedėjas 8 618 04712 53 843  d.gvazdaitis@vilkvand.lt
KYBARTŲ CECHAS
17 Jonas Bielskus Meistras 8 618 04452 58 917  j.bielskus@vilkvand.lt